Goolgle Classroom icon
  • Dernière version: v7.6.461
  • Dernière mise à jour: 01-01-22
  • Télécharger un fichier: Google Classroom (27.89KB)
4.2/5 (5 Reviews)

Goolgle Classroom configurations minimale et recommandée

  • Type d’application: EducationalApplication
  • Développeur: Google LLC
  • Système opérateur: Windows, Mac, Android, iPhone
  • Langue: Français, anglais
  • Licence: EUR 0
  • Exigences de mémoire: 512Mo ou plus
  • Exigences de stockage: 100Mo ou plus
Télécharger Goolgle Classroom pour Windows : Dernière version
Télécharger Goolgle Classroom pour Android Mobile : Dernière version
Télécharger Goolgle Classroom pour Mac OS : Dernière version
Télécharger Goolgle Classroom pour iPhone iOS : Dernière version

Goolgle Classroom introduction

Google Classroom est un service lié à l’éducation pouvant être utilisé par des individus, des écoles et des organisations à but non lucratif gratuitement. L’utilisation de Google Classroom, les enseignants et les étudiants peuvent communiquer et partager facilement du matériel pédagogique. Google Classroom fournit des services comme une application de smartphone, un logiciel PC et une extension Web.


Google Classroom : Caractéristiques principales

Google Classroom : Caractéristiques principales
  • Annonces et discussions pour la classe: vous pouvez utiliser Google Classroom pour améliorer la communication entre les enseignants et les étudiants en partageant des annonces et des assignations aux étudiants, partageant des documents pour les classes, et en affectant ou en répondant.
  • Participation facile de la classe en ligne: les enseignants peuvent ajouter manuellement des étudiants à une classe et les inviter à une classe, ou ils peuvent partager un code de jointure avec une classe qu’ils ont créée afin qu’ils puissent rejoindre la classe.
  • Gestion systématique des données: Vous pouvez vérifier toutes les affectations attribuées à la page Affectations et gérer systématiquement toutes les matières de classe telles que des photos, des vidéos et des documents partagés pour la classe avec Google Drive.
  • Confidentialité et sécurité des données: Google Classroom et les logiciels associés sont tous sans publicité. Vous pouvez donc vous concentrer davantage sur votre éducation. Nous n’utilisons pas non plus de données obtenues auprès des étudiants et des enseignants à des fins publicitaires.
  • Outils d’extension puissants: vous pouvez créer des documents directement avec Google Documents ou effectuer des classes vidéo en ligne avec Google Seigneur.
  • À tout moment, Anywhere Access: Google Classroom prend en charge tous les périphériques, tels que PC Web, Extensions de navigateur Web, applications pour tablettes et applications pour smartphones, afin que vous puissiez facilement y accéder à tout moment, n’importe où.

Comment télécharger Google Classroom sur PC

Ceux qui ne savent pas télécharger et installer Google Classroom à un PC Windows tel qu’un ordinateur ou un ordinateur portable peuvent également faire appel à la vidéo ci-dessus et à installer directement Google Classroom.


Rejoindre un cours sur Google Classroom

En faisant référence à la vidéo ci-dessus, vous pouvez voir comment rejoindre une classe à l’aide du code de classe dans Google Classroom. Si vous avez des questions sur la création d’un code de classe ou de rejoindre une classe, laissez un commentaire ci-dessous.


Google Classroom : Questions fréquemment posées

  • Puis-je utiliser Google Classroom sans l’installer dans mon navigateur Web?

    Vous pouvez rejoindre des classes Google Classroom via Web Google Classroom sans l’installer sur votre navigateur Internet. Web Google Classroom peut montrer une connexion instable à l’état Internet. Vous pouvez y accéder via le lien ci-dessous.

    ✅ Google Classroom Web

  • Comment puis-je rejoindre une classe Google Classroom créée par un enseignant?

    L’enseignant qui a créé la classe peut ajouter manuellement les élèves et les inviter à la classe ou peut partager leur code de jointure unique avec la classe pour rejoindre la classe.

    Veuillez vérifier le lien ci-dessous pour plus de détails.

    ✅ Rejoindre un cours sur Google Classroom


Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Google Classroom|PC
  • Latest Version: v1.8
  • Latest update: 06-09-21
  • Download File: Google Classroom PC App (27.89KB)
Google Classroom|PC
Google Classroom|PC
Google Classroom PC App
Google Classroom|PC

Goolgle Classroom Full Specifications

  • App Type: EducationalApplication
  • Developer: Google LLC
  • OS: Windows, Mac, Android, iPhone
  • Language: English, Spanish
  • License: USD 0
  • Memory Requirements: 512MB or more
  • Storage Requirements: 100MB or more
3.7/5 (3 Reviews)

Google Classroom is an education-related service that can be used by individuals, schools, and non-profit organizations for free. Using Google Classroom, teachers and students can communicate and easily share educational materials. Google Classroom provides services as a smartphone app, PC software, and web extension.


Google Classroom : Main Features

01. Google-Classroom-Screenshot
  • Announcements and discussion for class: You can use Google Classroom to enhance communication between teachers and students by sharing announcements and assignments to students, sharing materials for classes, and posting or answering questions.
  • Easy online class participation: Teachers can manually add students to a class and invite them to a class, or they can share an join code with a class they’ve created so they can join the class.
  • Systematic data management: You can check all assigned assignments on the Assignments page and systematically manage all class materials such as photos, videos, and documents shared for class with Google Drive.
  • Privacy and data security: Google Classroom and related software are all ad-free, so you can focus more on your education. We also do not use data obtained from students and teachers for advertising purposes.
  • powerful extension tools: You can create documents directly with Google Docs, or conduct online video classes with Google Meet.
  • Anytime, Anywhere Access: Google Classroom supports all devices, such as PC web, web browser extensions, apps for tablets, and apps for smartphones, so you can easily access it anytime, anywhere.

HOW TO DOWNLOAD AND INSTALL GOOGLE CLASSROOM on Laptop PC Windows

Those who do not know how to download and install Google Classroom to a Windows PC such as a computer or laptop can refer to the video above and install Google Classroom directly.


How To Join A Class On Google Classroom

By referring to the video above, you can see how to join a class using the class code in Google Classroom. If you have any questions about creating a class code or joining a class, please leave a comment below.


Google Classroom : FAQ

  • Can I use Google Classroom without installing it in my web browser?

    You can join Google Classroom classes through Google Classroom web without installing it on your internet browser. Google Classroom Web may show an unstable connection to the Internet condition. You can access it through the link below.

    ✅ Google Classroom Web

  • How can I join a Google Classroom class created by a teacher?

    The teacher who created the class can manually add students and invite them to the class, or they can share their unique join code with the class to join the class.

    Please check the link below for more details.

    ✅ How to join a Google Classroom class


1 thought on “Google Classroom|PC”

  1. Very good! I use it all the time!
    The title alone will tell you what I’m going to say, but I’ll tell you anyway!

    I am a student. Comment on your daily homework or ask for help with your homework! This app is especially helpful for us during this time. With the coronavirus going on, keeping your kids at school with their classmates and teachers is a very difficult choice! I love this app so much! As I said before, it’s pretty easy to turn in your homework. Just hit the submit button and your homework will be automatically submitted! Then your teacher can grade you. Your teacher can even post things to study for a quiz or even take a quiz! Since this is getting longer, there is one more thing. You can share what you want to share by copying and pasting it into comments or announcements. What I’m really trying to say is that this year – 2021 and last year – 2020 – which were sometimes slow but sometimes perfect and also terrible years – was perfect. Anyway, thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.